Sydney School of Business & Technology Agent Lists

Sydney School of Business & Technology representative agents are in the following countries:
AA Plus Education Group Pty Ltd

Annie WORAVIMOL

Suite 701, Level 7, 97-99 Bathurst street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 9269 0023

aaplusaustralia@hotmail.com

APEX Education Consultant(OA)

Siridhorn Sorntarjit

10/74 Trendy Office Building, 4th Fl., Klongtoei-Nue, Wattana

Bangkok, - 10110

Thailand

662 1686777

apex@apexeducate.com

www.apexeducate.com

Bada Education Centre Pty Ltd

Cedric Ko

Suite 202,  630 George Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 92672200

cedric@badaedu.com

www.badaedu.com

BMW Educational Consultancy

Mr. Chuda Mani Silwal (Mani)

POB No. 8975, EPC 5342 Putalisadak (Way to Dillibazar)Nepal

Kathmandu, Kathmandu - 0000

Nepal

00977 1 44 20 178/ 1 44 21293

bmwnepal@bmw.edu.np

Bridge BLUE(LA)

Jason Yang

Suite 801A, Level 8, 276 Pitt St

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 92690110

jason@bridgeblueglobal.com

www.bridgeblue.com.au

Brightannica

Eric Tjandra

528 Anzac Parade,

Kingsford , NSW - 2032

Australia

+61 2 8064 4011

info@brightannica.com

Brightannica (C40)

Eric TJANDRA

528 Anzac Parade

Kingsford, NSW - 2032

Australia

+61 414 163 062

husni.tandiah@brightannica.com

Connection Australia

Ari Rocha

Suite 508, 250 Pitt St

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

90902894

arirocha@connectionbrazil.com.au

Easy Go International Students Agency(OA)

Paola Moreno

Car. 15 No. 93-75 Oficina 321- 322

Bogota, - 0

Colombia

+57-1 691 07 11

paola.moreno@easygostudents.com.co

Education USA Pvt Ltd

Anup Pradhan

Jawalakhel Chowk (Just in front of The Bakery Cafe) Lalitpur, Nepal

Lalitpur, Lalitpur - 0000

Nepal

+977 1 5554353

anup.pradhan@usa-edu.us

Educational Development Programs Austrilia Pty.Ltd

Lanah Dinh

Suite 35, Level 3, 546-649 George St

Haymarket, NSW - 2000

Australia

02 7900 9238

lanah@myedp.com.au

www.myedp.com.au

Edumate Australia P/L(LA)

kristy GO

Level 3, 741 George St

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 9281 7300

kristy@edumates.com.au

Egali Intercambio

Wagner Silva

Rua Felipe Neri, 148/405 - Auxiliadora

Porto Alegre- RS, Porto Alegre- RS - N/A

Brazil

51 3061.0934

wagnersilva@egali.com.br

EMS Global (Education and Migration Services Pty Ltd)

Puneet Chhabra

Level 32, 1 Market St

SYDNEY SOUTH, NSW - 2000

Australia

61292758845

puneet@emsglobal.com.au

emsglobal.com.au

Hojuhelper Korea (Uhak Pen)

Jason

605, Hanra Classic Yeoksam-dong 824-11 Gangnam-gu, Seoul

Gangnam, Seoul - 82411

Korea, Republic of (South)

+82)2-565-7523

jason@uhakpen.com

I World Education Centre P/L

Lauren Kang

Suite 1 , Level 4, 600 George Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 9283 9353

lauren@iworldstudy.com

Information Brazil

Ederson Gomes Bueno

Rua Antonio das Chagas, 161

Sao Paulo, SP - 04714-000

Brazil

55 11 5186-5186

ederson.gomes@informationplanet.com.br

Kangaroo Education(OA)

Cristian Sepúlveda

Av. El Bosque Norte 0107 of 72

Santiago, NSW - N/A

Chile

+56 2 2326212

chile@kangarooeducation.cl

www.kangarooeducation.cl

KH Sydney Pty Ltd

Jonah LEE

Suite 208, Level 2, 379-383 Pitt Street,

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

92660059

sydneykh@yahoo.co.kr

www.khuhak.com

Kokos Internationl PTY LTD; T/A KOKOS International Sydney Pty Lyd(LA)

Min CHANG

Suite 44, Level 7, 591 George Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 9283 1523

sydney@ikokos.com

www.ikokos.com

SH Education Pty Ltd(LA)

Lucy CHO

suite 407, 309 Pitt Street

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 9261 1355

info@shub.co.kr

STUDENT WORLD PTY LIMITED T/A Student World(LA)

Imre Gomes

3/393 George St

Sydney, NSW - 2000

Australia

+61 2 92902366

imre@studentworld.com.au